Beta Gamma Sigma Inducts New Members

Each year, the LMU College of Business Administration recognizes and honors new lifetime members of Beta Gamma Sigma, the international honor society serving business programs accredited by AACSB International. These undergraduate and graduate business students have excelled in their academic endeavors and are at the top of their class – top 10% of undergraduate students and top 20% of graduate students qualify for membership. Beta Gamma Sigma is the highest recognition a business student anywhere in the world can receive in a business program accredited by AACSB International.

This year’s alumni honoree was Kiran Rouzie, MBA ’11, a top graduate of the LMU Executive MBA program and Head of Technology Strategy, North America at ThoughtWorks.

Congratulations to the 2021 LMU Beta Gamma Sigma inductees:


Catherine Dea
Eleanor Foster
Emily Hsu
Madison LeNoir-Irwin
Piper Manross
Makenna Mottram
Alane Park
Kaitlyn Park
Ryan Smith
Mya Thuraisingam
Amanda Walion


Othman Alothman
William Barnett
Sofia Booth
Aimee Chao
Mason Cooney
James Corscadden
Derek Goodman
Ashley Jay
Stacey Leon
Mei Marks
Faith Nishimura
Valerie Olivia
Jake Pappas
Brendan Parke
Harrison Peraino
Kierstin Perkins
Emily Quezada
Juan Roxas
Ogannes Varagyan
Helen Vidal
Christopher Wilson
Daniel Zonni


Reema Almalik
Olivia Bledsoe
Alyssa Bobich
Arjun Diddee
Marie McCarthy
Michelle Mirshokri
Connor Pletkin
Giovana Poisl
Mackenzie Ross
Alana Van Der Smissen
Carl Wirén

M.S. in Accounting

May Kyu

M.S. in Business Analytics

Kiejstut Bunikiewicz
Marc Mahuna

M.S. in Management

Kaitlin Cameron
Emma Doud
Forrest Spoon-Sadlon
Allyson Weinstock


Maryann Adraincem
Farzan Hosseini
Madison Weber

Executive MBA

Torrey AndersonSchoepe
Jason Diani
Ana Valladares

Faculty and Staff

Roberta Kuhlman, Senior Director of Development for CBA
Grace Kurek-Boschan, Marketing and Communications Manager, Graduate Business Programs
Andy Rohm, Professor of Marketing and Co-Director, M-School
Jeff Thies, Director, Institute for Business Ethics and Sustainability
Sijun Wang, Chair, Department of Marketing and Business Law and Professor of Marketing